Skip to content
Page Image

Kontaktiere das Team!

ANSPRECHPARTNER
FÜR DEIN CAMP:


Beyda Siewert
Personal & Projektmanagement
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 02
b.siewert@my-campworld.com



Anja Endert

Buchung & Projektmanagement
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 03
a.endert@my-campworld.com



Charina Brüßler

Buchung & Projektmanagement
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 04
c.bruessler@my-campworld.com



Niklas Benderoth

Buchung & Projektmanagement
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 05
n.benderoth@my-campworld.com


ANSPRECHPARTNER
ALLGEMEIN:


Birgit Funke-Klein
Geschäftsführung
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 00
b.funke@my-campworld.com


Daniela Wittig

Marketing & PR
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 00
d.wittig@my-campworld.com



Melanie Syring

Marketing & PR
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 00
m.syring@my-campworld.com



Carina Torner-Wriebe

Creative Director
+49 (0)561 50 65 52 00
c.torner@my-campworld.com

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Anruf oder deine Nachricht!

unser office

Kuhbergstraße 28
34131 Kassel
info@my-campworld.com